REPRESENTATION + BRANDS

REPRESETANTION SERVICES

Genesee nurtures and grows a number of designers + artists. Since Genesee has celebrated its first year, the most ambitious drive for the second year will be to expand our representation services. Representation services cover a wide range of subjects and areas, no two programs are alike. As each, brand, designer or artists has special needs or goals which we focus on attending.

If you would like further information please email u at info@houseongenesee.com

BRANDS  REPRESENTED

ARTLESS  www.artlesscorporation.com

Gabriela Artigas  www.gabrielaartigas.com

Taller Flora por Carla Fernandez   www.flora2.com

Mancandy   www.mancandyonline.com

Gentry     www.gentryman.com

FASHION BRANDS ASSOCIATED

Fashion + Accessories

Android Homme   www.androidhomme.com

Bang Buro    www.bangburo.com

CLAE  www.clae.com

Esquivel    www.esquivelshoes.com

No.4  www.number4hair.com

Odyn Vovk     www.odynvovk.com

T.e.m.o.r.e.s  www.temoresland.com

Trista   www.aliciamelodiosa.com

Zan Zan eyewear   www.zanzan.co.uk

Farm Tactics    www.farmtactics.com

Min Young Li  www.minyounglee.net

Te Amo  www.myspace.com/teamoporrafayroberto

Zent          www.zentkeymole.com

Homeware + Design Objects + Art

Seletti   www.seletti.it/catalogue

Far 4    http://far4.net

Pigeon Toe     www.pigeontoeceramics.com

Victoria Morris    www.victoriamorrispottery.com

Roxanne Daner      www.yoursroxanne.com/

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.